Contact our Family Law Services & Divorce Team

Profile image of Farhana Butt Partner and Head of the family and divorce team

 
 
 Farhana Butt
 Partner & Team Leader, Family Mediator & Collaborative Lawyer
 farhana.butt@hcsolicitors.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Profile image of Denis White, Family solicitor and Senior Partner at Hunt & Coombs
 
 
 Denis White
 Senior Partner & Head of Private Client
 denis.white@hcsolicitors.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Profile image of Edward Owen
 
 
 Edward Owen
 Consultant
 edward.owen@hcsolicitors.co.uk
 
 
 
Louise Ballantyne, Family Solicitor at Hunt & Coombs
 
 
 Louise Ballantyne
 Senior Solicitor
 louise.ballantyne@hcsolicitors.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Giuseppe Pingerna Family Solicitor at Hunt & Coombs
 
 
 Giuseppe Pingerna
 Solicitor
 giuseppe.pingerna@hcsolicitors.co.uk
 
 
 
 
Sophie Scotcher Family Solicitor at Hunt & Coombs
 
 
 Sophie Scotcher
 Solicitor
 sophie.scotcher@hcsolicitors.co.uk
 
 
 

Band 1 rated Family firm in Peterborough (Chambers UK 2017)

Hunt & Coombs’ Family team have been rated Band 1 in Peterborough and the surrounding area ranked by Chambers UK for its work on behalf of families and individuals. Chambers UK is a prestigious, independent and objective directory of the legal profession.

"Efficiency and accuracy are the words that spring to mind" - Chambers UK 2017

"An exceptional reputation" – Chambers UK 2017

"An excellent firm, one of the best in Peterborough" - Legal 500

Contact our Family Law Services & Divorce Team

For further help and advice concerning our Family law services and Divorce please contact a member of the Family Team on:

  • Peterborough  01733 882800
  • Huntingdon     01480 411224
  • Oundle            01832 273506
  • St Neots          01480 702207

Or email the Family Law Services and Divorce Team directly at: info@hcsolicitors.co.uk .

Find out how our Family Law Services & Divorce Team can help you further: