Crime team

This is where you can find profiles and contact details for our Crime team at Hunt & Coombs Solicitors.

Go back

Team leader(s)

Andy Cave LLB

Andy Cave LLB

Partner, Team Leader Crime and Mental Health

andy.cave@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Business Defence
  • Crime and Defence
  • Health & Safety
  • Motor Offences

Team members

Glenda Hair

Glenda Hair

Criminal Law Clerk

glenda.hair@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Crime and Defence
Kashif Khan LLB

Kashif Khan LLB

Associate

kashif.khan@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Crime and Defence
  • Mental Health
Mauro Maselli LLB

Mauro Maselli LLB

Barrister

mauro.maselli@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Crime and Defence
  • Mental Health
  • Prison Law
Jonathan Perkins LLB FCILEx

Jonathan Perkins LLB FCILEx

Chartered Legal Executive Advocate

jonathan.perkins@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Crime and Defence
Martin Shelbourne BA

Martin Shelbourne BA

Senior Solicitor

martin.shelbourne@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Crime and Defence
  • Mental Health