Oundle Team

Contact details for our team of lawyers for our Oundle office

Go back

Team leader(s)

Team members

Paddy Appleton LLB TEP

Paddy Appleton LLB TEP

Partner, Head of Private Client

paddy.appleton@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Agriculture & Rural Services
  • Charity & Not For Profit
  • Services for Education Sector
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
Olivia Chalmers LLB

Olivia Chalmers LLB

Associate

olivia.chalmers@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Commercial & Development Property
  • Commercial Contracts
  • Company Law
  • Corporate Commercial
James Steward LLB

James Steward LLB

Associate

james.steward@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Agricultural Property & Estates
  • Commercial & Development Property
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Services for Charities
Helen Townsend LLB (Hons)

Helen Townsend LLB (Hons)

Partner

helen.townsend@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Civil Disputes
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Debt recovery and Insolvency
  • Employment Law
  • Property Litigation
Gemma Winterton

Gemma Winterton

Paralegal

gemma.winterton@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing
Pippa Woodcock

Pippa Woodcock

Associate

pippa.woodcock@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing