Wills, Trusts & Probate Team

Contact a member of our Wills, Trusts & Probate team

This is where you can find profiles and contact details for our Wills, Trusts and Probate team at Hunt & Coombs Solicitors.

Go back

Team leader(s)

Henry Anstey LLB TEP

Henry Anstey LLB TEP

Partner, Team Leader Wills, Trusts & Probate

henry.anstey@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Agriculture & Rural Services
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate

Team members

Paddy Appleton LLB TEP

Paddy Appleton LLB TEP

Partner, Head of Private Client

paddy.appleton@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Agriculture & Rural Services
  • Charity & Not For Profit
  • Services for Education Sector
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
Sarah Dawson LLB TEP

Sarah Dawson LLB TEP

Senior Solicitor

sarah.dawson@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Charity & Not For Profit
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
Emily Lowndes FCILEx

Emily Lowndes FCILEx

Chartered Legal Executive

emily.lowndes@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
Jenny Newell FCILEx

Jenny Newell FCILEx

Senior Chartered Legal Executive

jenny.newell@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
David Read FCILEx TEP

David Read FCILEx TEP

Senior Chartered Legal Executive

david.read@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
Sallyann Short LLB

Sallyann Short LLB

Partner

sallyann.short@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Agriculture & Rural Services
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
Hellen Tansley

Hellen Tansley

Legal Assistant

hellen.tansley@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
Lauren Walker LLB