Residential Conveyancing Team

Contact details for our Residential Property Team at Hunt & Coombs Solicitors.

Go back

Team members

Mohammed Husnain Ali LLB (Hons)

Mohammed Husnain Ali LLB (Hons)

Solicitor

husnain.ali@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Commercial & Development Property
  • Commercial Contracts
  • Company Law
  • Corporate Commercial
  • Residential Conveyancing
Claire Burns

Claire Burns

Solicitor

claire.burns@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing
Elaine Cummins

Elaine Cummins

Senior Conveyancing Executive

elaine.cummins@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing
Mark Massucco

Mark Massucco

Consultant

mark.massucco@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing
Sarah Morris FCILEx

Sarah Morris FCILEx

Associate

sarah.morris@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Commercial & Development Property
  • Residential Conveyancing
Rebecca Passero

Rebecca Passero

Trainee Conveyancer

rebecca.passero@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing
Rosinder Rasodha
James Steward LLB

James Steward LLB

Associate

james.steward@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Agricultural Property & Estates
  • Commercial & Development Property
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Services for Charities
Gemma Winterton

Gemma Winterton

Paralegal

gemma.winterton@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing
Pippa Woodcock

Pippa Woodcock

Associate

pippa.woodcock@hcsolicitors.co.uk

  • Residential Conveyancing