Agriculture and rural services team

This is where you can find profiles and contact details for our Agriculture and rural services team at Hunt & Coombs Solicitors.

Go back

Team leader(s)

Anna Spriggs LLB

Anna Spriggs LLB

Senior Partner, Head of Commercial and Commercial Property Team

anna.spriggs@hcsolicitors.co.uk

Service Area(s):

  • Agricultural Property & Estates
  • Charity and not for profit
  • Commercial and Development Property
  • Services for Ecclesiastical Sector
  • Services for Education Sector

Team members

Henry Anstey LLB TEP

Henry Anstey LLB TEP

Partner, Team Leader Wills, Trusts & Probate

henry.anstey@hcsolicitors.co.uk

Service Area(s):

  • Agriculture and rural services
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
Paddy Appleton LLB TEP

Paddy Appleton LLB TEP

Partner, Head of Private Client

paddy.appleton@hcsolicitors.co.uk

Service Area(s):

  • Agriculture and rural services
  • Charity and not for profit
  • Services for Education Sector
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
Farhana Butt LLB

Farhana Butt LLB

Partner, Team Leader, Family Mediator & Collaborative Lawyer

farhana.butt@hcsolicitors.co.uk

Service Area(s):

  • Agriculture and rural services
  • Collaborative Law
  • Family
  • Family Mediation
Sallyann Short LLB

Sallyann Short LLB

Associate

sallyann.short@hcsolicitors.co.uk

Service Area(s):

  • Agriculture and rural services
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
James Steward LLB

James Steward LLB

Solicitor

james.steward@hcsolicitors.co.uk

Service Area(s):

  • Agricultural Property & Estates
  • Commercial and Development Property
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Services for Charities
Helen Townsend LLB Hons

Helen Townsend LLB Hons

Partner

helen.townsend@hcsolicitors.co.uk

Service Area(s):

  • Civil Disputes
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Debt recovery and Insolvency
  • Employment Law
  • Property Litigation